The Sections

As-Salaamu Alaykum!

Currently, there are seven regions or sections as we call them:

National Imam Bashir Ali
National Convener
New England Imam Taalib Mahdi
New England Convener
Northeast Imam Mikal Shabazz
Northeast Convener
Mid-Atlantic Imam Abdel J. Nuriddin
Mid-Atlantic Convener
Southern Imam Yahya Islam
Southern Convener
Southwest Imam Fahmee Sabree
Southwest Convener
West Imam Wali Fardan
West Convener
Midwest Imam Bashir Ali
Midwest Convener


Leave a Reply